The Daniel Fast (Day 21)

Day Twenty- one: God’s Eternal Table.

As the final day closes, I see that how blessed I was to start this with the beginning of school. I established good work ethic and determination to achieve my goals. I deleted Facebook and Pinterest from my phone and am staying strong! The food department is another story… but the thing I’ve learned from this fast… I can be diligent. I’m proud of myself for the first time in a long time. My school work is something that matters to me but I had lost my motivation.

This semester is just about to kick into gear and I believe I’m ready,  especially with Jesus!! Never give up! It’s worth seeing the end results:)

Thank you to everyone who kept up with me, I deemed you as my accountability partners so that I’d finish strong. There were mistakes and missed blogging, but I feel good and ready to pull closer to Jesus. I will keep writing as I prepare for my internship in Cambodia, keep an eye out for new installments of my Internet dialogue.

~ by banton11 on February 3, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
